KSC Page Banner 11.png


The programs and projects of Kagyu Sukha Chöling, a 501c(3) corporation, are implemented by its board of directors, which meets three times a year. The minutes from these meetings are available to KSC Members for review, and can be requested from the Administrative Assistant, to be read on-site. Board members may be contacted at board@kscashland.org.

current board of directors

Chair Phyllis Norris
Daryl Ackley
Chad Brown
David Kennedy
Sue Kretschmann
Nell Lefebvre
Nance Louise
Nancy Morgan
Martha Wilhelm
Sara Smith

Buddha with black background - Copy.jpg

original board of directors

Pictured at right, is KSC's original board of directors, pictured with Lama Lodru in October of 2001. 

Back Row: Gus Gordon (Eugene), Louis Carosio (Eugene), Lama Yeshe, Lama Lodre Rinpoche, Lama Pema, Nathanael Sundaram (Ashland)

Middle Row: Trinity Harris ([with daughter Grace] Eugene), Diane Dunlap (Eugene/Bandon), Anne & Ron Gordon (Eugene). 

Front Row: Charlotte Peterson (Eugene), Mary Milo (Eugene), Phyllis Norris (Ashland), Judith Sundaram (Ashland).