Kagyu sukha choling center for practice of Tibetan Buddhism

Welcome to Kagyu Sukha Chöling

Center for the Practice and Study of Tibetan Buddhism

Kagyu Sukha Chöling is a Tibetan Buddhist center where the authentic teachings of the Karma Kagyu and Shangpa Kagyu lineages are openly offered to the community.

Timeless and accessible, these teachings cultivate inner peace, compassion and insight. KSC is dedicated to welcoming and supporting individuals at any stage of their spiritual journeys.

Suhka Siddi

Search


Receive KSC Announcements

Ashland Sangha
Eugene Sangha

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events – All Are Welcome

Candlelight Service ~ Wednesday, December 31, 6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Loving Kindness: Embracing Conflict on the Buddhist Path ~ Tuesday, January 6, 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm.

A film of Kalu Rinpoche ~ Tuesday, January 13, 6:30 p.m. Free and open to all.

Newcomers’ Night ~ Thursday, January 22, 6-7:30 pm

Have No Fear: Non-residential Retreat ~ Saturday, January 31 & Sunday, February 1

Extraordinary Calm Abiding Retreat ~ Buckhorn Springs, Friday, February. 13 – Monday, February. 16.

Tibetan New Year [Losar] ~ Thursday, Feb 19, 6-7:30 pm

Introduction to Ngöndro ~ Thursday, March 12, 6-7:30pm

Extraordinary Calm Abiding ~ Wayfarer Retreat, April 17-19

Please see the Special Events page for a complete listing.